• +49 (0)40/39803790
  • info@ah-artists.de
Menu

Exclusive Artists Management

alexandra heinz · artists represents an exclusive, highly renowned group of classical instrumental soloists, conductors and ensembles.

The agency pursues a highly personal management concept, tailored to the specific needs of each artist. The acquisition and handling of concerts is therefore embedded in an individual career strategy that, if necessary, also includes the procurement of public relations strategies or CD projects.

The agency was founded in October 2004. We are thankful to the many important artists, with whom we were allowed to work exclusively or project-wise during all these years. We are looking forward to many more exciting projects in the classical music world.

These artists include :

Martha Argerich, Christian Arming, Stephan Brown, Guy Braunstein, Till Brönner, Sir James and Lady Jeanne Galway, Anton and Daniel Gerzenberg, the Gewandhaus Quartet, Itamar Golan, Gil Goldstein, Aleksey Igudesman, Dieter Ilg, Konstantin Lifschitz, Mischa Maisky, Maria Meerovitch, Sergei Nakariakov, Vera Okhotnikova, Alyssa Park, Francesco Piemontesi, Julian Rachlin, Vadim Repin, Florian Uhlig, Boian Videnoff, Olga Zado and Lilya Zilberstein.

alexandra heinz · artists is a member of the Association of German Concert Agencies (VDKD) as well as of the International Artist Managers’ Association (IAMA).

For further information about our artists and other professional services, please contact Alexandra Heinz heinz@ah-artists.de or our team: info@ah-artists.de.

• +49 (0)40/39803790
  • info@ah-artists.de
Menü

Exklusive Künstlervertretung

alexandra heinz · artists vertritt eine exklusive, hochkarätige Riege von klassischen Instrumentalsolisten, Dirigenten und Ensembles.

Ziel ist eine sehr persönliche Betreuung, abgestimmt auf die unterschiedlichen Bedürfnisse jedes Künstlers. Die Akquise und Abwicklung von Konzerten ist daher eingebettet in eine individuelle Karrierestrategie, die im Bedarfsfall auch die Vermittlung von Public Relations-Maßnahmen oder CD-Projekten einschließt.

Im kommenden Jahr feiert die im Oktober 2004 in Hamburg gegründete Agentur ihr 15jähriges Bestehen. Wir danken den vielen bedeutenden Künstlern, mit denen wir in diesen Jahren exklusiv oder projektweise zusammenarbeiten durften und freuen uns auf viele weitere spannende Projekte im Klassik- und Crossover-Bereich. Dazu zählen unter anderem:

Martha Argerich, Christian Arming, Borodin Quartett, Stephan Braun, Guy Braunstein, Till Brönner, Sir James und Lady Jeanne Galway, Anton und Daniel Gerzenberg, das Gewandhaus-Quartett, Juri Gilbo, Itamar Golan, Gil Goldstein, Aleksey Igudesman, Dieter Ilg, Janine Jansen, Daisy Jopling, Konstantin Lifschitz, Mischa Maisky, Maria Meerovitch, Sergei Nakariakov, Vera Okhotnikova, Alyssa Park, Francesco Piemontesi, Julian Rachlin, Vadim Repin, Tristan Schulze, Florian Uhlig, Boian Videnoff, Olga Zado und Lilya Zilberstein.

alexandra heinz · artists ist Mitglied im Verband der Deutschen Konzertdirektionen (VDKD) sowie in der International Artist Managers’ Association (IAMA).